BE A GOOD FRIEND AND KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT!

Career, love, life & god

image

I guess that most lessons in life are learnt the hard way. I always have an opinion in conversations and half the time I make references to what I’ve been through or what my friends have been through. I’ve always seen this information sharing as a way of making people aware of my mistakes and learning.

Well this recently backfired; having an opinion doesn’t give you any power to share people’s experiences. I guess society has lost the plot when it comes to sharing life stories and adventures. Yes sometimes other people’s lives are none of your business therefore you do not need to give an opinion. And yes I said sometimes, because no matter how hard we try to keep our nose out of your business, you simply making it hard for everyone by living.

With the rise of social media we see this happen every day. I’m also…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

