Earth Angel Prayer

The Paths of the Spirit

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Dearest Angels,

Please make me a messenger of Your Love
Let me carry your healing into the world
Let my human hands hold
your angelic comfort in their touch
Let my human feet walk the distance required
to take me to where you want me to be
Let my embrace of those who cry
be filled with your soft presence
and let the love I love the world with
be like yours: pure, unconditional and gentle
embracing all in its aura of Heaven

View original post

Leave a Reply

