It Doesn’t Always Mean… What You Think!

Great thoughts!!!

Lonnie Peters

it-doesnt-always-mean-what-you-think-1-638 (1)

  1. It doesn’t always mean what you think!
  2. Just because she’s beautiful that doesn’t mean that she can treat you like you don’t matter. Rejection doesn’t mean you aren’t good enough; it means the other person failed to notice what you have to offer.
  3. Just because someone flirts with you, doesn’t mean they like you. Just because someone likes you, doesn’t mean they wanna date you. Just because someone dates you, doesn’t mean they love you. Just because someone loves you, doesn’t mean that they won’t hurt you.
  4. Staying quiet doesn’t mean I have nothing to say, it only means that I don’t think you’re ready to hear my thoughts. Just because I don’t talk doesn’t mean I don’t think about you. I’m just trying to distance myself because I know I can’t have you. Just because one person doesn’t seem to care for me, doesn’t mean I should forget about…

View original post 1,093 more words

Leave a Reply

