Goodbye Beautiful Soul and Comedic Legend Robin Williams, May You Rest in Peace

RIP Robin Williams. You will be missed.

Julie Green Art & Photography

Robin Williams Rest in Peace Tribute

“You’ll have bad times, but it’ll always wake you up to the good stuff you weren’t paying attention to.”Robin Williams, Rest in Peace.

***

If I could do anything at all today, I would say this…

It is challenging to hear Robin Williams’s death is a suspected suicide. Look at how much everyone loved him and admired his thoughts and his comedy. We can hardly believe it.

I want to remind anyone feeling overwhelmed that you too impact other people’s lives in very meaningful ways, and as much as I loved Robin Williams, you touch the people around you even more deeply.

Seeking help is up there with the best things I have done with my life and I did it only this year. There was more harm in me going on feeling stuck, than reaching out to someone I thought could never help. A counsellor changed…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

